Auto Glass Repairs

Allstate Auto Glass review summary

5on Google,Mar 14, 2020

Alina

Great, fast and professional service.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2020

Luan

Showed up, got a great quote and was out the door 45 minutes later.


5on Google,Mar 05, 2020

Jennifer

Easy, affordable and friendly. I highly recommend Allstate if you have a broken car window


5on Google,Mar 04, 2020

Jim

Great service. Would recommend to friends.



5on Google,Mar 04, 2020

pernell

Very reasonable fast and efficient


5on Google,Mar 04, 2020

Danne

They were very helpful ... answered all question and helped me look for additional discounts ... I highly recommend them



3on Google,Feb 17, 2020

Will

By far the cheapest option, but you get what you pay for. The front office at Allstate is disorganized; my car was promised ready at 4:00 and I saw them finally rolling it into the shop at 3:45. The owner(?) Vali is a very aggressive negotiator but has given me the best price on 2 different windshields and a window. If you're willing to play ball you can get the best price on auto glass in the area, but be prepared for haggling, soasdic customer service, and a long wait.


5on BirdEye,Feb 04, 2020

Boston Mass

Easy, Fast, Professional and punctual.


5on Google,Jan 28, 2020

Yusuf

Professional service and value for money




5on Google,Jan 21, 2020

Elie

best price of anywhere i called in the DC area, and quick and easy installation. Have not had any isses since the repair.


5on Google,Jan 20, 2020

Andrew

Overall pretty good. Only confusion was the address listed on website wasn't the correct one.


Windshield & Window Replacement Customer Reviews

We take pride in providing great service to all of our customers around Northern VA, Washington DC, and Maryland. Please help us spread the word!

Auto Glass Repair Fairfax

Review Us Now!

DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, OUR SATISFIED CLIENTS SAY IT ALL

Check out the testimonials from our happy customers below

"Very Professional and I Recommend Them."

I WENT TO ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS TO GET MY DOOR GLASS FIXED AND THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL. I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Betsy Y.

"Qualified & Professional"

THIS IS THE BEST AUTO GLASS PLACE, THEY HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY CHEAP PRICES.

Cosman N.

"Thank You For Your Fast Service"

I WANTED TO THANK ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS FOR REPLACING THE WINDSHIELD ON MY VEHICLE. NOT ONLY THAT, THEY WERE $60 CHEAPER THAN OTHER SHOPS.

Katrina B.