Auto Glass Repairs

Allstate Auto Glass review summary



5on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2020

Tim

Very professional and experienced Tech was on-site at scheduled time and finished within a reasonable time-frame Will definitely call again


5on Google,Jan 07, 2020

Mark

EXTREMELY fair price. I was getting quotes over 3 hundred to replace windshield. These guys were 180.


5on Google,Jan 06, 2020

Roderick

They were able to replace my windshield the same day the car was dropped off. This is the second time we have used this place for glass repairs. And the price was the lowest we found in the area. Highly recommend them!



5on Google,Dec 10, 2019

John

Very happy with their service, replaced my 1999 CRV pitted windshield the same day for a very reasonable price. Work was finished in less than 2 hours


5on Google,Nov 13, 2019

John

Best price. Fast (90 min) And what appears to be high quality work.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Selena

Allstate Auto Glass has the best customer service I have received in a longtime. The staff is professional and they make you feel at home. Their prices are the best in town. If you ever need glass repair please consider this company you will not be disappointed.



5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Sophie

Amazing service. I called around for hours and they undoubtedly have the best price in town. Their shop is in a back corner in Merrifield and it’s a little small and messy, but it feels very homey and everyone is incredibly kind. I am so satisfied and I’ll never go to another shop again. Trust me, use them for your window service!!!


5on Google,Oct 23, 2019

Christina

I had called another vendor which I didn’t realize was exclusively “mobile”. I had to set an appointment for the next day but decided to call around. Allstate had good reviews. I called them and I was able to bring it to their shop (great to have a physical place to go in case of follow/up needed. They also do mobile repairs). I was in and out within 1 1/2 hours. My insurance was done over the phone within 10 minutes They are approve by my company so the windshield replacement didn’t cost them much. This is the spot. It wasn’t around the corner but it was quick, professional, and has a comfortable waiting area. I’m glad my initial plans didn’t work out. Thank you Allstate AutoGlass for making this so easy.


5on Google,Oct 23, 2019

Myrtle

Great company and people were so friendly, I loved my experience while getting my auto glass installed.


5on Google,Oct 21, 2019

Camille

2nd windshield I've replaced with Allstate. Very fast and smooth process both times. Exceptional value-was quoted 300-350 from 2 other shops and Allstate did it for 180. Nothing but good feelings about this glass shop.


4on Google,Oct 21, 2019

Rick

Allstate Auto Glass was open on a Sunday and they had the glass in stock. Great customer service provided by Arissa (?) by making sure the glass was in stock before I drove to the location. The tech seemed to do a good job with replacing the back window, but there were several chars of glass in the seat, door storage area and back head rest area which I vacuumed out again. The tech did tell me that I may find glass later on but an emphasis should be focused on removing all visible pieces of glass. Overall I’m satisfied at the moment and I would go back just for the excellent customer service and conversation provided by Ms. Dubai that worked this past Sunday! Make sure she knows as she treated every customer with quality service whether they were getting quotes or service.


Windshield & Window Replacement Customer Reviews

We take pride in providing great service to all of our customers around Northern VA, Washington DC, and Maryland. Please help us spread the word!

Auto Glass Repair Fairfax

Review Us Now!

DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, OUR SATISFIED CLIENTS SAY IT ALL

Check out the testimonials from our happy customers below

"Very Professional and I Recommend Them."

I WENT TO ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS TO GET MY DOOR GLASS FIXED AND THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL. I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Betsy Y.

"Qualified & Professional"

THIS IS THE BEST AUTO GLASS PLACE, THEY HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY CHEAP PRICES.

Cosman N.

"Thank You For Your Fast Service"

I WANTED TO THANK ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS FOR REPLACING THE WINDSHIELD ON MY VEHICLE. NOT ONLY THAT, THEY WERE $60 CHEAPER THAN OTHER SHOPS.

Katrina B.