Auto Glass Repairs

Allstate Auto Glass review summary

5on Google,Oct 09, 2019

Ashley

Had a driver side window shatter inside the door.. they replaced and cleaned me up


4on Google,Oct 08, 2019

Q

good place to have your windshield replaced


5on Google,Oct 01, 2019

Rob

The best. Excellent service. Great installation. Great glass. Lowest prices by quite a lot. Helpful and friendly employees. Will also come to you for about $50 extra. Website or call first to get advance quote and exact glass. Glass delivery was delayed at supplier so I had to wait longer. Still done in 2 hours. Installation done in 15 to 30 minutes for windshields. Office has nice chairs, clean bathroom, water and coffee. If short on time, make an appointment so glass will be already on site or brought to your location.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2019

Sean

These guys are true pros. Provided better service at better prices than the dealership. My broken window was replaced in 1 hr, on a Sunday! My service advisors and employees who helped me Arezoo, Omid, and Carlos were very kind and professional. The owner Mr. Vali is on-site and very dedicated. Best wishes for future success


5on Google,Sep 23, 2019

Murphy

I was able to get both of my cars serviced in a reasonable amount of time for an outstanding price. Best quote in the area, by far. The lady at the front desk was very helpful. Thank you and have already recommended you to my family for service.


5on BirdEye,Sep 21, 2019

Dwight

What can I say?? Exceptional service and the price was just right. I arrived at 8am and was out the door at 45 min later! Thanks AllState. Job well done.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Luz

Excellent Services and Great Customer Services !! Plus amazing prices!!


5on Google,Sep 16, 2019

Brandon

It was efficient service very affordable and I was so glad to come across them



5on Google,Sep 13, 2019

George

Vali and his people are honest, considerate to customers and do excellent, careful work for a fair price. What else could you want. It was worth the drive from Silver Spring to Fairfax.


5on Google,Sep 12, 2019

Doreen

Having a Tesla it is hard to know who to trust with replacement glass. There are so many sensors Involved. Allstate Auto Glass is a Tesla certified installer. They were able to take the car in a timely fashion & provided excellent service. Tesla owners: based on my experience I would trust Allstate Auto Glass again with my Model 3.



5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

Debbie

Service was good and proficient...


5on Google,Sep 06, 2019

Amanda

I broke my car window. I called them and they had a replacement in stock. They had it fixed within 2 hours on the same day and even vacuumed out all the glass from my car. Significantly cheaper than others I got quotes from.


5on Google,Sep 05, 2019

Ahmad

Professional and good price, but make sure give them 3 hours.


Windshield & Window Replacement Customer Reviews

We take pride in providing great service to all of our customers around Northern VA, Washington DC, and Maryland. Please help us spread the word!

Auto Glass Repair Fairfax

Review Us Now!

DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, OUR SATISFIED CLIENTS SAY IT ALL

Check out the testimonials from our happy customers below

"Very Professional and I Recommend Them."

I WENT TO ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS TO GET MY DOOR GLASS FIXED AND THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL. I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Betsy Y.

"Qualified & Professional"

THIS IS THE BEST AUTO GLASS PLACE, THEY HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY CHEAP PRICES.

Cosman N.

"Thank You For Your Fast Service"

I WANTED TO THANK ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS FOR REPLACING THE WINDSHIELD ON MY VEHICLE. NOT ONLY THAT, THEY WERE $60 CHEAPER THAN OTHER SHOPS.

Katrina B.