Auto Glass Repairs

Allstate Auto Glass review summary

5on Google,May 19, 2020

Cameron

They stayed after hours to make sure my car was completed the same day I called... Great people and quality work


5on Google,May 12, 2020

Irene

Great service! Was able to schedule my appointment for the next day, the guys came to my house, got the whole windshield switched out in under an hour, no hassle, affordable and great quality!


5on BirdEye,May 12, 2020

Irene

Great service! Was able to schedule my appointment for the next day, the guys came to my house, got the whole windshield switched out in under an hour, no hassle, and great quality!


5on Google,May 07, 2020

Ben

Someone broke one of my car windows a few a weeks ago. Allstate Auto Glass Got me in quickly, and got the glass replaced for a fair price and With a quick turnaround. I am very pleased and I highly recommend.


5on Google,Mar 14, 2020

Alina

Great, fast and professional service.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2020

Luan

Showed up, got a great quote and was out the door 45 minutes later.


5on Google,Mar 05, 2020

Jennifer

Easy, affordable and friendly. I highly recommend Allstate if you have a broken car window


5on Google,Mar 04, 2020

Jim

Great service. Would recommend to friends.



5on Google,Mar 04, 2020

pernell

Very reasonable fast and efficient


5on Google,Mar 04, 2020

Danne

They were very helpful ... answered all question and helped me look for additional discounts ... I highly recommend them



3on Google,Feb 17, 2020

Will

By far the cheapest option, but you get what you pay for. The front office at Allstate is disorganized; my car was promised ready at 4:00 and I saw them finally rolling it into the shop at 3:45. The owner(?) Vali is a very aggressive negotiator but has given me the best price on 2 different windshields and a window. If you're willing to play ball you can get the best price on auto glass in the area, but be prepared for haggling, soasdic customer service, and a long wait.


5on BirdEye,Feb 04, 2020

Boston Mass

Easy, Fast, Professional and punctual.


5on Google,Jan 28, 2020

Yusuf

Professional service and value for money


Windshield & Window Replacement Customer Reviews

We take pride in providing great service to all of our customers around Northern VA, Washington DC, and Maryland. Please help us spread the word!

Auto Glass Repair Fairfax

Review Us Now!

DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, OUR SATISFIED CLIENTS SAY IT ALL

Check out the testimonials from our happy customers below

"Very Professional and I Recommend Them."

I WENT TO ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS TO GET MY DOOR GLASS FIXED AND THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL. I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Betsy Y.

"Qualified & Professional"

THIS IS THE BEST AUTO GLASS PLACE, THEY HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY CHEAP PRICES.

Cosman N.

"Thank You For Your Fast Service"

I WANTED TO THANK ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS FOR REPLACING THE WINDSHIELD ON MY VEHICLE. NOT ONLY THAT, THEY WERE $60 CHEAPER THAN OTHER SHOPS.

Katrina B.