Auto Glass Repairs

Allstate Auto Glass review summary

5on BirdEye,Jul 01, 2020

Amanda

Great customer service and very professionally installed! Very happy with my service!


5on Google,Jun 28, 2020

Rubin

Great customer service and high quality work They replaced my 2020 Toyota Corolla windshield within 45 minutes . Great price. Quick, amazing service. Totally recommend Before and after pics below


5on BirdEye,Jun 10, 2020

Jon

WOW!! Amazing Price compared to others! I called at 8pm and they came next morning as early as they could !! SUPER NICE ANS PROFESSIONAL! I’m a Mobile detailer and from now on these are the only guys I recommend!!!


5on BirdEye,Jun 09, 2020

Clyde

The job well done and quickly. The price was very fair. The technician was very good at his craft and repaired the window. The repair was much cheaper than replacing the window. I recommend Allstate Auto Glass, because they know car widows.





5on Google,Jun 08, 2020

JOHN

Came in when they told me and there finished in45 minutes! Very professional!



5on Google,May 19, 2020

Cameron

They stayed after hours to make sure my car was completed the same day I called... Great people and quality work


5on Google,May 12, 2020

Irene

Great service! Was able to schedule my appointment for the next day, the guys came to my house, got the whole windshield switched out in under an hour, no hassle, affordable and great quality!


5on BirdEye,May 12, 2020

Irene

Great service! Was able to schedule my appointment for the next day, the guys came to my house, got the whole windshield switched out in under an hour, no hassle, and great quality!


5on Google,May 07, 2020

Ben

Someone broke one of my car windows a few a weeks ago. Allstate Auto Glass Got me in quickly, and got the glass replaced for a fair price and With a quick turnaround. I am very pleased and I highly recommend.


5on Google,Mar 14, 2020

Alina

Great, fast and professional service.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2020

Luan

Showed up, got a great quote and was out the door 45 minutes later.


Windshield & Window Replacement Customer Reviews

We take pride in providing great service to all of our customers around Northern VA, Washington DC, and Maryland. Please help us spread the word!

Auto Glass Repair Fairfax

Review Us Now!

DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, OUR SATISFIED CLIENTS SAY IT ALL

Check out the testimonials from our happy customers below

"Very Professional and I Recommend Them."

I WENT TO ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS TO GET MY DOOR GLASS FIXED AND THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL. I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Betsy Y.

"Qualified & Professional"

THIS IS THE BEST AUTO GLASS PLACE, THEY HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY CHEAP PRICES.

Cosman N.

"Thank You For Your Fast Service"

I WANTED TO THANK ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS FOR REPLACING THE WINDSHIELD ON MY VEHICLE. NOT ONLY THAT, THEY WERE $60 CHEAPER THAN OTHER SHOPS.

Katrina B.