Auto Glass Repairs

Allstate Auto Glass review summary

5on BirdEye,Feb 04, 2020

Boston Mass

Easy, Fast, Professional and punctual.


5on Google,Jan 28, 2020

Yusuf

Professional service and value for money




5on Google,Jan 21, 2020

Elie

best price of anywhere i called in the DC area, and quick and easy installation. Have not had any isses since the repair.


5on Google,Jan 20, 2020

Andrew

Overall pretty good. Only confusion was the address listed on website wasn't the correct one.


5on Google,Jan 20, 2020

N

Great custromer service, grest place.. Whey change my window in less than 2 hrs Highly recomended!! Fair prices!






5on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2020

Tim

Very professional and experienced Tech was on-site at scheduled time and finished within a reasonable time-frame Will definitely call again


5on Google,Jan 07, 2020

Mark

EXTREMELY fair price. I was getting quotes over 3 hundred to replace windshield. These guys were 180.


5on Google,Jan 06, 2020

Roderick

They were able to replace my windshield the same day the car was dropped off. This is the second time we have used this place for glass repairs. And the price was the lowest we found in the area. Highly recommend them!



Windshield & Window Replacement Customer Reviews

We take pride in providing great service to all of our customers around Northern VA, Washington DC, and Maryland. Please help us spread the word!

Auto Glass Repair Fairfax

Review Us Now!

DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, OUR SATISFIED CLIENTS SAY IT ALL

Check out the testimonials from our happy customers below

"Very Professional and I Recommend Them."

I WENT TO ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS TO GET MY DOOR GLASS FIXED AND THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL. I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Betsy Y.

"Qualified & Professional"

THIS IS THE BEST AUTO GLASS PLACE, THEY HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY CHEAP PRICES.

Cosman N.

"Thank You For Your Fast Service"

I WANTED TO THANK ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS FOR REPLACING THE WINDSHIELD ON MY VEHICLE. NOT ONLY THAT, THEY WERE $60 CHEAPER THAN OTHER SHOPS.

Katrina B.