Auto Glass Repairs

Allstate Auto Glass review summary


5on Google,Sep 10, 2020

Kenneth

Great experience and good people. Epitome of professionalism


5on Google,Sep 09, 2020

Wayne

Very friendly and provide great service!!


5on Google,Sep 07, 2020

Jabari

Great workmanship at a great price.




5on Google,Aug 19, 2020

Wola

Awesome service plus cheaper quote.The owner is a friendly and nice gentleman


4on Google,Aug 11, 2020

Victor

Overall it was great. There was a slight mix up about my job when I called back to ask if the order was done and the secretary had no idea what I was talking about (I waited an hour and a half and I had spoken directly to the owner. He moves fast). Nevertheless, they were super apologetic and got it done even after they closed. The job was perfect. Would recommend




5on Google,Jul 31, 2020

Carrington

They're fast, affordable, thorough with their work, and professional! I had a great experience with Allstate Auto Glass.




5on Google,Jul 31, 2020

Bill

I was very satisfied with the work that Allstate auto glass did and replacing my front windshield. I called that morning and got an appointment for that afternoon. Yes, I had to wait two hours before they started, because several other people were ahead of me. But once they got started, it only took an hour before I was all done.


5on Google,Jul 30, 2020

Daria

Mr. Vali quoted me the best price when I called him and told him the heat had shattered the rear window of my Lexus. He replaced it with a factory original glass and had it ready same day. I will only use Allstate Auto Glass for any repair going forward.


Windshield & Window Replacement Customer Reviews

We take pride in providing great service to all of our customers around Northern VA, Washington DC, and Maryland. Please help us spread the word!

Auto Glass Repair Fairfax

Review Us Now!

DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, OUR SATISFIED CLIENTS SAY IT ALL

Check out the testimonials from our happy customers below

"Very Professional and I Recommend Them."

I WENT TO ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS TO GET MY DOOR GLASS FIXED AND THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL. I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Betsy Y.

"Qualified & Professional"

THIS IS THE BEST AUTO GLASS PLACE, THEY HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY CHEAP PRICES.

Cosman N.

"Thank You For Your Fast Service"

I WANTED TO THANK ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS FOR REPLACING THE WINDSHIELD ON MY VEHICLE. NOT ONLY THAT, THEY WERE $60 CHEAPER THAN OTHER SHOPS.

Katrina B.