Auto Glass Repairs

Allstate Auto Glass review summary

5on Google,Jan 19, 2019

Rick

Very affordable and quick service on my F150!! They went out of their way to make my window leaks were fixed.


5on Google,Dec 21, 2018

Ashley

Amazing place! I called them in the morning after someone broke into my car through the window, and within two hours from the initial call my window was fixed and I was on my way to work. The quote was over $100 cheaper than a large chain, and there were no hidden fees upon payment. They even vacuumed up all the broken glass in my car for me! You are treated like family here and they really care about their customers. Thank you so much Allstate!


5on Google,Dec 16, 2018

Jojo

Best price in the DMV area. Friendly staff, hopefully I don't have anymore windshield cracks in the future, but if I do, I will definitely be returning here. Thanks Vali


5on Google,Dec 15, 2018

Key

Amazing service, quick one day fix for both my issues in the past year, I needed to fix a leak in my Dad's prerunner windshield. Agreed to fix my chevy volt side passenger window quick and on same day even later in the afternoon: would recommend to anyone.


5on Google,Dec 14, 2018

Nirmeen

I was left completely satisfied with the replacement of my windshield today. Very low and fair price for quick professional service. 100% recommend to anyone in the DMV area.


5on Google,Nov 30, 2018

Sergio

Very Good Service, And All For A Very Affordable Price!!



5on Google,Nov 26, 2018

Rebecca

Best price by far of the 5 different companies I got quotes from. They charged almost half of what the highest estimate (Midas) was. They replaced my windshield with all of its stickers right where they had been before, including the EZPass velcro. The day they replaced it, there was a huge rainstorm, but it stayed strong and sealed tight. The staff are very friendly. There's a cozy office with a bathroom, TV, coffee, tea, etc. AND they have live footage from various security cameras in the waiting room so that if you're paranoid about mechanics (especially cheaper ones) like me, you can watch everything they do with your car. I promise, in this case lower price does NOT mean lower quality!





5on Google,Oct 29, 2018

Scott

Allstate was phenomenal. Fast, accommodating, and professional. Did I mention that they beat all other price quotes and got my car in the same day! Vali is the man!! They definitely earned my business and any references to my friends.



5on Google,Oct 19, 2018

Richard

Fast, inexpensive service


5on Google,Oct 17, 2018

June

In and out in about an hour even when I had no appointment. Good price good workmanship.


Windshield & Window Replacement Customer Reviews

We take pride in providing great service to all of our customers around Northern VA, Washington DC, and Maryland. Please help us spread the word!

Auto Glass Repair Fairfax

Review Us Now!

DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, OUR SATISFIED CLIENTS SAY IT ALL

Check out the testimonials from our happy customers below

"Very Professional and I Recommend Them."

I WENT TO ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS TO GET MY DOOR GLASS FIXED AND THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL. I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Betsy Y.

"Qualified & Professional"

THIS IS THE BEST AUTO GLASS PLACE, THEY HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY CHEAP PRICES.

Cosman N.

"Thank You For Your Fast Service"

I WANTED TO THANK ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS FOR REPLACING THE WINDSHIELD ON MY VEHICLE. NOT ONLY THAT, THEY WERE $60 CHEAPER THAN OTHER SHOPS.

Katrina B.