Auto Glass Repairs

Allstate Auto Glass review summary




5on Google,Jun 15, 2019

Gerald

I have been with Allstate for about 7 years now, and they have been the best insurance company that I have ever dealt with. They are professional, polite, understanding and have always helped me when I've needed them for anything. They are very quick to respond and have always addressed my needs. I am so happy with them that I would refer them to family, friends and anyone who needs a great insurance company.


5on Google,Jun 15, 2019

Gerald

Allstate Auto Glass has always taken very good care of me. They are very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone!!


5on Google,Jun 04, 2019

Michelle

Service was super quick, I came in turned in my keys and they immediately started working on my broken windshield!


4on Google,May 31, 2019

Dave

Good value and fast service



5on Google,May 30, 2019

Cathy

Ladies, fair and equitable treatment. I contacted the company via Yelp. Vali, the owner, contacted me within the hour. The price was fair. Marlon called the next morning. He was very professional and kind. Came out to my home. Had the windshield replaced in less than 30 mins. I can't say enough about their customer care. I highly recommend this business.


5on Google,May 29, 2019

Scinju

I had a cracked windshield, and the auto glass company recommended by my insurance company gave me a quote. I called around and was able to get a much cheaper price from Allstate Auto Glass. After calling around 2pm, they were able to have me bring my car in, replace the glass, and have my car completely done by 5:30pm. The technicians were even careful to remove my inspection sticker, oil change sticker, and my dash cam and place them on my new windshield without me even asking. I would definitely recommend Allstate Auto Glass to anyone.



5on BirdEye,May 29, 2019

KenB

Excellent work. Staff was professional, courteous and even the price was very reasonable! I'd recommend these folks 100% and can say that without hesitation. Nice job and even got me in and out of there without an appointment very fast.


5on Google,May 29, 2019

Anh

Friendly people and the price was very cheap. I just walked in and they replaced my window right away.



5on Google,May 24, 2019

Deb

Great! Replaced the passenger side window,. They were very nice, easy to work with, friendly. The work was perfect. I was referred here from the Toyota dealership service department. I didn’t have an appointment, just rolled up and dropped the car off. Really really great folks!


Windshield & Window Replacement Customer Reviews

We take pride in providing great service to all of our customers around Northern VA, Washington DC, and Maryland. Please help us spread the word!

Auto Glass Repair Fairfax

Review Us Now!

DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, OUR SATISFIED CLIENTS SAY IT ALL

Check out the testimonials from our happy customers below

"Very Professional and I Recommend Them."

I WENT TO ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS TO GET MY DOOR GLASS FIXED AND THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL. I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Betsy Y.

"Qualified & Professional"

THIS IS THE BEST AUTO GLASS PLACE, THEY HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY CHEAP PRICES.

Cosman N.

"Thank You For Your Fast Service"

I WANTED TO THANK ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS FOR REPLACING THE WINDSHIELD ON MY VEHICLE. NOT ONLY THAT, THEY WERE $60 CHEAPER THAN OTHER SHOPS.

Katrina B.