Auto Glass Repairs

Allstate Auto Glass review summary

5on Google,Mar 24, 2019

Yuri

Very nice guys, very experienced, had my GMC Savana glass in stock, put it in 20 min! Very happy with them. May God continue to bless your business, guys!


5on BirdEye,Mar 16, 2019

Julian

Vali the owner was professional and friendly. Great service and price. Will definitely refer my friends. Julian C.


5on Google,Mar 14, 2019

seka

Thank you so much for your business! I called in to change the cracked windshield of my 2009 Honda Fit and they gave me a very good price compared to other places that were charging me over $350. The owner was very funny and I learned a lot from him because I never knew there were such thing as rain sensors n etc now. My windows does not have the fancy sensors and it was easily replaced in 1.5 hours. Thank you again!



5on Google,Mar 02, 2019

Jessica

Allstate Auto Glass SAVED MY DAY!! I had a 40 inch crack in my windshield that appeared over the course of a few hours after a cold snap and subsequent rapid warm-up. I had to travel hundreds of miles for work in the next 48 hours, but I was able to call them late Friday night and they worked me in for their first appointment the following morning. I spoke with Vali specifically - he is awesome! Their prices are great, they are very friendly, and they got my windshield fixed in an hour. Can't beat that! I would strongly recommend them to anyone in the WMA.


5on Google,Jan 19, 2019

Rick

Very affordable and quick service on my F150!! They went out of their way to make my window leaks were fixed.


5on Google,Dec 21, 2018

Ashley

Amazing place! I called them in the morning after someone broke into my car through the window, and within two hours from the initial call my window was fixed and I was on my way to work. The quote was over $100 cheaper than a large chain, and there were no hidden fees upon payment. They even vacuumed up all the broken glass in my car for me! You are treated like family here and they really care about their customers. Thank you so much Allstate!


5on Google,Dec 16, 2018

Jojo

Best price in the DMV area. Friendly staff, hopefully I don't have anymore windshield cracks in the future, but if I do, I will definitely be returning here. Thanks Vali


5on Google,Dec 15, 2018

Key

Amazing service, quick one day fix for both my issues in the past year, I needed to fix a leak in my Dad's prerunner windshield. Agreed to fix my chevy volt side passenger window quick and on same day even later in the afternoon: would recommend to anyone.


5on Google,Dec 14, 2018

Nirmeen

I was left completely satisfied with the replacement of my windshield today. Very low and fair price for quick professional service. 100% recommend to anyone in the DMV area.


5on Google,Nov 30, 2018

Sergio

Very Good Service, And All For A Very Affordable Price!!



5on Google,Nov 26, 2018

Rebecca

Best price by far of the 5 different companies I got quotes from. They charged almost half of what the highest estimate (Midas) was. They replaced my windshield with all of its stickers right where they had been before, including the EZPass velcro. The day they replaced it, there was a huge rainstorm, but it stayed strong and sealed tight. The staff are very friendly. There's a cozy office with a bathroom, TV, coffee, tea, etc. AND they have live footage from various security cameras in the waiting room so that if you're paranoid about mechanics (especially cheaper ones) like me, you can watch everything they do with your car. I promise, in this case lower price does NOT mean lower quality!




Windshield & Window Replacement Customer Reviews

We take pride in providing great service to all of our customers around Northern VA, Washington DC, and Maryland. Please help us spread the word!

Auto Glass Repair Fairfax

Review Us Now!

DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, OUR SATISFIED CLIENTS SAY IT ALL

Check out the testimonials from our happy customers below

"Very Professional and I Recommend Them."

I WENT TO ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS TO GET MY DOOR GLASS FIXED AND THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL. I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Betsy Y.

"Qualified & Professional"

THIS IS THE BEST AUTO GLASS PLACE, THEY HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY CHEAP PRICES.

Cosman N.

"Thank You For Your Fast Service"

I WANTED TO THANK ALLSTATE AUTO GLASS FOR REPLACING THE WINDSHIELD ON MY VEHICLE. NOT ONLY THAT, THEY WERE $60 CHEAPER THAN OTHER SHOPS.

Katrina B.